top of page

My Latest Update

It is I, Ginger/Konspiracy.

It's been a rough year, friends. But it's not been in vain. I finished Wicked, Doomsday by Design, and Supernaturally. All of them are available on Amazon now, as you can probably see plastered all over the website. While real life isn't full of hope, my worlds of fiction are positively thriving, and there's plenty more to come.

Wicked, for example, is the first of a trilogy. I've recently started on the sequel to Wicked, and it's gonna look a little something like this.

Also, Doomsday by Design is the first of a series called the Doomsday Chronicles. I plan to write a series of Doomsday books, all featuring different main characters dealing with the same apocalypse. The next in line is called Doomsday Serenity, and pending a response from Robert Knepper's manager, it's (hopefully) gonna look like this.

And last, but certainly not least, Supernaturally Vol. 2 is in the works. Here's your little preview.

And there you have it. If you haven't already, check out Wicked, Doomsday by Design, and/or Supernaturally. I'd really appreciate the support, and I know you'll enjoy whichever story happens to be your cup of tea. Ta-ta.

bottom of page