top of page

WHAT'S NEW!

So, for the past year or so, i've continued my work writing and drawing. Got up to vol.3 of Supernaturally, finished all five books in the Doomsday Chronicles Series, and wrote some standalone books. Revamped my murder story completely, and it's now called Cutthroat Killer. Now I'm working on a standalone called The Apocalypse Asylum. I've also been pouring my heart into my comics, which are now on webtoon. I plan to keep them on webtoon (free to read) until my agent and I find a suitable publishing company OR until I strike our on my own with the use of lulu.com and the several bookstores who enjoy what I do. I've allowed this site to die, and I regret that. But this is where I'll be posting story-related content and updates, and possibly some works-in-progress in the near future. But for now, you can see the books I'm working on in my discord here; https://discord.gg/w5FaG3z


And if you'd like to see my various comic series, check em out on webtoon here; https://www.webtoons.com/en/search?keyword=XxKonspiracyxX



bottom of page